Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating
  • 06/03/20
  • Elizabeth F. Google

Very good they are using the precautions very well.

5 rating

Great service, friendly staff, and seriously hard workers. Despite the covid madness they are keeping everything moving nice and quick.

5 rating

Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was also really friendly and great to talk to. I've been coming to different Sports Clips locations for a while and will def return.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth F. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Very good they are using the precautions very well."

5
Matthew M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff, and seriously hard workers. Despite the covid madness they are keepi"

5
Robert K. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was als"

5
Dominic S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I don't go to this location very often, but when I do they do a really good job. There isn't a lot o"

5
Jessica | February 3, 2020 Google

"My children were extremely happy with the haircut they recieved it was fast and easy everyone was su"

4
Cloe V. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Not too bad for the price. My husband cam in a got a nice haircut and the hairdressers were very fri"

1
GhostDwarf 0. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience lady was rough throughout the haircut and didn't cut my hair for how I asked. Sh"

3
gabriel r. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Send my son in he is 17 and he came out 10 minutes later with a 25.00 bill that looked like a milita"

5
Justin F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Leigha always does a perfect job, and is so nice! Be sure to ask for her when you go. Been getting m"

5
Julie E. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Couple of great hair stylists here. Always very helpful and they do a great job. Check out dee and C"