Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating

I recommend Erica as she did an awesome haircut for me! Very kind and patient! I appreciate her ability to recognize a situation and she handled it professionally, thank you!!

5 rating

Been going here for a while, Erica always does a great job with me. If you?re looking for a great haircut that doesn?t take long, you?ll want to come here.

5 rating

Alicia was such an amazing person! She was kind and listened and gave me exactly what I asked for with such confidence. She was great! I will be back

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Anthony K. | December 17, 2021 Google

" I recommend Erica as she did an awesome haircut for me! Very kind and patient! I appreciate her abi"

5
Jack | December 14, 2021 Google

" Been going here for a while, Erica always does a great job with me. If you?re looking for a great h"

5
Adriane J. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Alicia was such an amazing person! She was kind and listened and gave me exactly what I asked for w"

5
Audrey C. | December 10, 2021 Google

" ZOE was AMAZING! She was so personal and professional. I haven't cut my hair in 3 years in a salon/"

5
Nate T. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Erica is awesome at the Montano location. She has a customer for life. Great fade haircut, very pro"

5
Bing b. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Great place! They were closed on and off through Covid but they?re now open again with new manageme"

5
Kevin E. | November 4, 2021 Google

" This location has really turned around . I used to feel rushed and not valued as a customer. They c"

4
Merle | October 24, 2021 Google

" Very busy but was able to be helped. The lady who helped me was friendly and did a good job with my"

5
Dominic B. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut as always"

1
Lee F. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Unmasked and unvaccinated with zero warning or notice to customers."