Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating

Perfect cut with great service

5 rating

Very friendly staff. The way it was a little long because of covid but worth the really professional cut

5 rating

These ladies here are friendly talented and can UN-UGLY you in about 15 minutes. Best service in ABQ!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
andrew m. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Perfect cut with great service"

5
Forugi12 | October 12, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. The way it was a little long because of covid but worth the really professiona"

5
Gerald C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" These ladies here are friendly talented and can UN-UGLY you in about 15 minutes. Best service in AB"

5
Edwardo S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" My son and I have been fortunate to have our hair cut at Sport Clips @ Montano & Coors for over ten"

5
Carrie C. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great service great cuts"

5
Joey M. | July 28, 2020 Google

" They're always great, I didn't have the proper mask in this pandemic and the lady there offered me "

5
Mario L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Elizabeth F. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Very good they are using the precautions very well."

5
Matthew M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff, and seriously hard workers. Despite the covid madness they are keepi"

5
Robert K. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was als"