Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

2 rating

Took my son for a haircut. The employees were great but the girl that cut his hair really jacked it up. It was quite horrible. Wouldn't recommend it.

5 rating
  • 08/01/19
  • D Z. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/sseYOR9xJDMkStvEaI0QHA?hrid=5YID4K00V20YPJme0RGv9Q

5 rating

Did a fantastic job on our hair

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

2
Ruth P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Took my son for a haircut. The employees were great but the girl that cut his hair really jacked it "

5
D Z. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sseYOR9xJDMkStvEaI0QHA?hrid=5YID4K00V20YPJme0RGv9Q"

5
adrian t. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Did a fantastic job on our hair"

4
Kit D. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Best cut I've had in a while"

5
I_Drink S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I love my haircut. The stylist are so friendly"

5
David M. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Everyone is really professional and courteous. Alicia is absolutely amazing, as well as all the othe"

5
Kimberly L. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Cool place for sure"

5
Evan S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Amazing hair cuts truly great stylists and they are very nice to any body"

5
Chris L. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I got my untamed beard styled by Leigha G. and I highly recommend her. Excellent fade and customer s"

5
Chris L. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I got my untamed beard styled by Leah and I highly recommend her. Excellent fade and customer servic"