Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

1 rating
  • 12/28/19
  • GhostDwarf 0. Google

Horrible experience lady was rough throughout the haircut and didn't cut my hair for how I asked. She was also very rude

5 rating

Leigha always does a perfect job, and is so nice! Be sure to ask for her when you go. Been getting my hair cut at sports clips for 15 years in three different states. They always do great, but leigha is just the best!

3 rating

Send my son in he is 17 and he came out 10 minutes later with a 25.00 bill that looked like a military haircut. He was not to happy.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
GhostDwarf 0. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience lady was rough throughout the haircut and didn't cut my hair for how I asked. Sh"

5
Justin F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Leigha always does a perfect job, and is so nice! Be sure to ask for her when you go. Been getting m"

3
gabriel r. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Send my son in he is 17 and he came out 10 minutes later with a 25.00 bill that looked like a milita"

5
Julie E. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Couple of great hair stylists here. Always very helpful and they do a great job. Check out dee and C"

5
Dominic S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I don't go to this location very often, but when I do they do a really good job. There isn't a lot o"

5
Chatrbxv T. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Always a nice experience, quick service especially if you use the App. My son really enjoys going an"

1
Kevin P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I used to love this place but now these new ladies are to lazy to check people in and I'm about to w"

5
Itachi U. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Loved it! Dee did my haircut and she was so awesome!"

5
Felipe M. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The staff are always welcoming. They love seeing my son and making him laugh."

4
alonso j. | September 29, 2019 Google

"O wow, if you dont enjoy the fact that your barber likes to a huge amount of time to do a 30min cut "