Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating

My son and I have been fortunate to have our hair cut at Sport Clips @ Montano & Coors for over ten years. Every hairstylist who works there is professional and amazing at their job, plus they're all really wonderful to get to know. Highly recommended!

5 rating

Great service great cuts

5 rating

They're always great, I didn't have the proper mask in this pandemic and the lady there offered me a surgical mask that would work better for giving a haircut, can't complain.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Edwardo S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" My son and I have been fortunate to have our hair cut at Sport Clips @ Montano & Coors for over ten"

5
Carrie C. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great service great cuts"

5
Joey M. | July 28, 2020 Google

" They're always great, I didn't have the proper mask in this pandemic and the lady there offered me "

5
Mario L. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Elizabeth F. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Very good they are using the precautions very well."

5
Matthew M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff, and seriously hard workers. Despite the covid madness they are keepi"

5
Robert K. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was als"

5
Dominic S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I don't go to this location very often, but when I do they do a really good job. There isn't a lot o"

5
Jessica | February 3, 2020 Google

"My children were extremely happy with the haircut they recieved it was fast and easy everyone was su"

4
Cloe V. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Not too bad for the price. My husband cam in a got a nice haircut and the hairdressers were very fri"