Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating

Everyone is really professional and courteous. Alicia is absolutely amazing, as well as all the other stylists. Would highly recommend the MVP!

5 rating

Cool place for sure

5 rating

Amazing hair cuts truly great stylists and they are very nice to any body

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
David M. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Everyone is really professional and courteous. Alicia is absolutely amazing, as well as all the othe"

5
Kimberly L. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Cool place for sure"

5
Evan S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Amazing hair cuts truly great stylists and they are very nice to any body"

5
Chris L. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I got my untamed beard styled by Leigha G. and I highly recommend her. Excellent fade and customer s"

5
Chris L. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I got my untamed beard styled by Leah and I highly recommend her. Excellent fade and customer servic"

5
RANDY C. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff Great location"

5
Mark S. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. A little more expensive. Wish it were closer but not terribly far; will be worth the "

1
Dommy S. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Okay so I went here once and it was a good experience but I went a second time and got this random g"

4
Jason | January 2, 2019 Google

"My regular barber was closed but I got a really good haircut here"