Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops @ Montano & Coors

5 rating

Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was also really friendly and great to talk to. I've been coming to different Sports Clips locations for a while and will def return.

5 rating

I don't go to this location very often, but when I do they do a really good job. There isn't a lot of chit-chat, which I appreciate. They go in and cut there hair so you are out in a reasonable time.

5 rating

My children were extremely happy with the haircut they recieved it was fast and easy everyone was super nice and my children got what they asked for

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Robert K. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Love coming here for my haircuts. I saw Alicia again and she did a great job on my hair. She was als"

5
Dominic S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I don't go to this location very often, but when I do they do a really good job. There isn't a lot o"

5
Jessica | February 3, 2020 Google

"My children were extremely happy with the haircut they recieved it was fast and easy everyone was su"

4
Cloe V. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Not too bad for the price. My husband cam in a got a nice haircut and the hairdressers were very fri"

1
GhostDwarf 0. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience lady was rough throughout the haircut and didn't cut my hair for how I asked. Sh"

3
gabriel r. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Send my son in he is 17 and he came out 10 minutes later with a 25.00 bill that looked like a milita"

5
Justin F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Leigha always does a perfect job, and is so nice! Be sure to ask for her when you go. Been getting m"

5
Julie E. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Couple of great hair stylists here. Always very helpful and they do a great job. Check out dee and C"

5
Chatrbxv T. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Always a nice experience, quick service especially if you use the App. My son really enjoys going an"

1
Kevin P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I used to love this place but now these new ladies are to lazy to check people in and I'm about to w"